Info

B-more Opinionated!

Two Baltimorons discussing sports, culture, food, and giving some much deserved love to their hometown. Irreverent stories, offbeat interviews with stars, and the best sports coverage. A weekly series.
RSS Feed
B-more Opinionated!
2019
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: 2019
Apr 5, 2019

Recapping the first week in Orioles regular season action, the Ravens' pre-draft "Liars' Luncheon," and more!

Mar 29, 2019

All things ahead of Orioles Opening Day, the final shape-ups of the 25-man roster to start the season, season predictions, and more!

 

Plus, Jason returns from the NFL owners meetings to give his take on where the Ravens stand in the league and looking ahead to the rest of the offseason.

Mar 8, 2019

Discussing Eric Weddle being cut from the Ravens and other Free Agency Rumblings, catching up with Jerry in Sarasota, Aiden makes his return to the sudio, and previewing the Orioles' potential 25-man roster that they break camp with.

Feb 27, 2019

Check out Ben Reiter's book Astroball anywhere you can find it!

Feb 8, 2019

This episode was recorded just before the news that Orioles legend Frank Robinson had passed away. Listen at the top of the show for Jason's explanation, and look for proper tribute to the greatest to ever wear the orange and black next week.

 

Jason and Jerry recap the Super Bowl, celebrate Ed Reed's career, and talk some O's.

Jan 18, 2019

With Jerry in Sarasota, Jason takes the helm with Coleman calling in as our special guest! We talk all things offseason strategy for the Ravens, and much much more! Somehow JLC was able to fill an hour with only 10 minutes of Coleman, so check it out!

Jan 10, 2019

The boys give their complete postmortem on the Ravens' ugly-turned-intriguing playoff loss vs. the Chargers. We decompress everything that's been swirling around the Castle, on and off the field, and discuss all the possibilities headed into the offseason.

Jan 4, 2019

For the first time in SIX long years, the Ravens have ended the season sitting atop the AFC North! We talk all things Ravens as we look ahead to the Wild Card round of the Playoffs. We look back to the thriller against Baker Mayfield and the Browns, and preview the biggest game Baltimore has hosted in years against the all-too-familiar LA Chargers.

1